Itch to Stitch Seville

Shortly after testing the Wedgwood, I got another opportunity to test for another designer! Woohoo! This one is the Seville skirt from Itch to Stitch. Kennis released 4 patterns all at the same time, so I can imagine it was a little crazy for her trying to test them all at once!

This pattern went really smooth. I didn’t have any issues, and I didn’t mess anything up this time. It’s a very basic trumpet-shaped skirt with an invisible side zip and a flat waistband.

This pattern came out in the beginning of March, and you can buy it here (aff. link).

It’s a very office-friendly skirt pattern, but can also be dressed down. I made it up in a slinky polyester woven in a navy and cream print. For these photos, I wore it with a modified satin Colette Sorbetto (pale blue), and a Seamwork Aurora in hot pink polyester knit.

This skirt will probably get more wear once the snow melts, but it’s definitely the kind of thing I can wear to work!

2 thoughts on “Itch to Stitch Seville

Leave a comment